Announcements

  • 2017/2018 Yearbooks 25.00

     2017/2018 Yearbooks are in!

            $25.00

    Leggett Independent School District

President- Curtis Jefferson

cjefferson@leggettisd.net

Vice-President- Tommy Johnson

tjohnson@leggettisd.net

Secretary- Tommy Collins

tcollins@leggettisd.net

Member- Karen Pollard

kpollard@leggettisd.net

Member- Vicki Russel

vrussel@leggettisd.net

Member- Robert Nowlin

rnowlin@leggettisd.net

Member- Kevin Puckett

kpuckett@leggettisd.net